http://www.makepovertyhistory.org

Tuesday, August 29, 2006

[Update] Considering Social Enterprise in Canada - Enquiring Minds Want to Know

It's coming up to a week since asking the Liberal leadership contenders for their thoughts on growing social enterprise in Canada.

So far the response has been ...

soft.

Three of the candidates have replied. Their responses have been of the "we'll get back to you" kind.

Maybe you can help.

If you're so inclined send a quick e-mail, with a link to the original post, and let them know you'd like to read their reply.

Here are their campaign e-mail addresses:
  • Michael Ignatieff - comments@michaelignatieff.ca
  • Bob Rae - info@bobrae.ca
  • Joe Volpe - contact@joevolpe.ca
  • Gerard Kennedy - info@gerardkennedy.ca
  • St├ęphane Dion - info@stephanedion.ca
  • Martha Hall Findlay - info@marthahallfindlay.ca
  • Scott Brison - info@scottbrison.ca
  • Ken Dryden - outreach@kendryden.ca
  • Carolyn Bennett - info@carolynbennett.ca
  • Hedy Fry - contact@hedyfry.com

  • ---------------------
    del.icio.us Tags for information about: for:vsef, Social Economy, Social Enterprise, Civil Society

    --------------------

    Labels:

    AddThis Social Bookmark Button

    0 Comments:

    Post a Comment

    << Home

    Get Free Shots from Snap.com
    Blog Network: